Call Us: (1) 416-880-7482 - info@jazzinthekitchen.ca

Please order your tickets here!

And while you’re here, please check out our new album, Flying Without Wings, recorded here with your favourite Jazz In The Kitchen artists.

Sunday December 3, 2017 at 2:00PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #42
Warren VachéCornet
Mark EisenmanPiano
Ross McIntyreBass

Saturday December 2, 2017 at 2:00PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #41
Warren VachéCornet
Mark EisenmanPiano
Ross McIntyreBass

Sunday October 22, 2017 at 7:30PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #40
Mike MurleySaxophone
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 7:30PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #39
Bonnie BrettVocal
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Thursday February 2, 2017 at 7:30PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #37 – Recording!
Perry WhiteTenor Sax
John LoachTrumpet
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
Reg SchwagerGuitar

Friday February 3, 2017 at 7:30PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #38 – Recording!
Perry WhiteTenor Sax
John LoachTrumpet
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
Reg SchwagerGuitar

Friday November 18, 2016 at 7:30PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #35
Warren VacheCornet
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Saturday November 19, 2016 at 3:00PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #36
Warren VacheCornet
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Sunday October 2, 2016 at 3:00PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #34
Alex DeanSaxophone
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Saturday September 10, 2016 at 3:00PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #33
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Saturday July 9, 2016 at 4:00PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #32
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Friday May 6, 2016 at 7:30PM

Jazz In The Kitchen #31
Tara DavidsonSaxophone
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Sunday April 10, 2016 at 3:00PM

Chet Baker!!!
John LoachTrumpet
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Sunday February 28, 2016 at 3:00PM

CD Release Party!!!
John Alcorn Voice
Warren Vache Cornet
Mark Eisenman Piano
Reg Schwager Guitar
Steve Wallace Bass
John Sumner Drums

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
John SumnerDrums

Monday November 30, 2015

P.J. Perry on alto sax!
P.J. PerryAlto Sax
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
Terry ClarkeDrums

Thursday December 3, 2015

P.J. Perry on alto sax!
P.J. PerryAlto Sax
Mark EisenmanPiano
Steve WallaceBass
Terry ClarkeDrums
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...